換貨政策

貨政策

 

我們了解您可能會改變主意。合格的嬰兒用品可以在裝運到達您後14天內退回,以便交換另一種在商店中可用的產品 - 沒有問題。


換貨要求:

1)必須在14天內退回該項目,以便進行交換。

2)使用原始購買收據,所有部件保持完整,包裝完整,且必須與首次交付時的狀態相同。

3)商品應保持未開封。打開的有製造缺陷的商品將根據原始購買交換。製造缺陷將由BabyPark HK視察並自行決定。

4)產品需要返回任何商店進行交換。打開的有製造缺陷的商品將根據第3點進行交換。

5)如果您需要交流,請發送電子郵件至cs@babypark.com.hk,將您的項目發送至:香港旺角亞皆老街8號朗豪坊辦公大廈2611室
大件物品必須送回我司貨倉

您將負責支付您自己的運費,以退還您的商品。運費不可退還。

BabyPark將使用任何有信譽的快遞公司使用運費收取發送交換的貨物。您必須在收到貨物之前支付運費到快遞公司。 BabyPark不會向您收取任何金額或提前支付任何運費。

6)只提供一次換貨。

7)如果物品未打開且狀況良好,用禮品收據購買的產品可以更換。

8)禮品券,禮品卡和任何促銷優惠券不可退或兌換現金。

9)所有CD,VCD,DVD,應用控制玩具,視頻遊戲硬件和軟件,盲包物品,耗材,促銷禮品商品,季節性產品或折扣商品不可退還且不可兌換。

10)交付/裝配費和塑料購物袋費不予退

11)退款:不能退款

12)只有正價的物品可以換貨所有其他物品不能換貨

13)出於健康原因,我們無法接受內衣,泳裝,嬰兒配方奶粉,假人,個人用品如吸奶器的退貨/換貨。

14)如果另一個產品不可用於交換,您需要選擇另一個可用的產品。

15)此政策包括所有品牌,但不限於Avent,Aden + Anais,Jellycat,Bumbo,Babymoov,Ergobaby,Skip Hop,Nuby,Grobag,iCandy,Trunki,HippyChick,Bambino Mio,Label Label,Oxo Tot,Pearhead
16)  Product model/version: manufacturers own sole discretions on updating the product styles/versions regularly.  Therefore, BabyPark reserves the rights to deliver the same product of different versions.  No refund or exchange if BabyPark delivers the product of different model/version whether it is a older or newer model.

所有政策條款和細節以英語版本方為準 。中文版僅供參考。

Shopping Policy

Exchange Policy

We understand you may change your mind.  Qualified baby products can be returned for an exchange for another product available in the store within 14 days after shipment arrives at you - No questions asked.  

Requirements for an exchange:

1) The item must be returned within 14 days in order to proceed with an exchange.

2) With original purchase receipt, all parts remain intact with complete packaging and must be in the same condition as first delivered.

3) Merchandise should remain unopened. Opened merchandise with a manufacturing defect will be exchanged as per the original purchase. Manufacturing defect will be determined upon inspection and at the sole discretion of BabyPark HK.

4) Product is required to return to any stores for an exchange. Opened merchandise with a manufacturing defect will be exchanged as per point 3. 

5) If you need to exchange, send us an email at cs@babypark.com.hk and send your item to: Suite 2611, Office Tower Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, MongKok, Hong Kong

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable.

BabyPark will send out the exchanged goods using any reputable courier company using freight collect.  You are required to pay the incurred the freight to the courier company before you can receive the goods.  BabyPark will not charge you any amount or pay any shipping in advance.

6) Exchange is offered once only.

7) Product purchased with a gift receipt is exchangeable if item is unopened and in good condition.

8) Gift Certificates, Gift Cards and any promotional coupons are not refundable or exchangeable for cash.

9) All CD, VCD, DVD, app controlled toys, video game hardware and software, blind pack items, consumables, merchandise with promotional gifts, seasonal products or discounted items are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

10) Delivery / assembly fee and plastic shopping bags charges are non-refundable.

11) Refunds: Not allowed under all circumstances.

12) All items cannot be refunded.

13) For hygience reasons, we are unable to accept returns on undergarments, swimwear, infant formula bottles, dummies, personal items such as breast pumps.

14) Should another product not be available for exchange, you are required to select another available product.

15) This policy includes all brands, but not limited to, Avent, Aden+Anais, Jellycat, Bumbo, Babymoov, Ergobaby, Skip Hop, Nuby, Grobag, iCandy, Trunki, HippyChick, Bambino Mio, Label Label, Oxo Tot, Pearhead, Ubbi, BabyBjorn, Seventh Generation, Micro Scooters and many other brands.

16) Product model/version: manufacturers own sole discretions on updating the product styles/versions regularly.  Therefore, BabyPark reserves the rights to deliver the same product of different models/versions.  No refund or exchange if BabyPark delivers the product of different model/version whether it is a older or newer model.

Delivery Time

Dispatch Next Biz Day is defined as the goods will be dispatched from our warehouse the next business day.  The arrival time will depend on the courier and customer's shipping address and is usually within 5 days after dispatch.  BabyPark does not guarantee any arrival time and will not be liable for any direct or indirect losses due to delivery delays under all circumstances.

By purchasing from our website, you automatically agree to this terms and conditions.